Home > Random Thoughts and things, Uncategorized > 12 people I would most like to…

12 people I would most like to…

 

  1. Sing a duet with – Clay Aiken.   Specifically Mockingbird ala James Taylor and Carly Simon.  
  2. Have decorate my home – Mark Brunetz.   He is truly an incredible designer and does honestly work magic with a small budget.
  3. Teach me how to cook – Alton Brown.  He is the only who makes it seem worth the effort in any way shape or form. 
  4. Sit down and have a cup of coffee and discuss life with – Amy Grant.   Her Christian songs have really impacted me.     
  5. Be my general contractor  – Mike Holmes.  Only one I would trust to make sure it was done right the first time.
  6. Be on their TV show (or at least be on the set while filming)  – The Mythbusters !   They just look like they are always having so much fun.
  7. Have plastic surgery to look exactly like – Catherine Zeta Jones. 
  8. Be my personal stylist  – Tim Gunn.  A true class act.
  9. Organize me and teach me how to stay that way – Peter Walsh and Hellen Buttigieg.   Yep, it would take both of those powerhouses to do so.
  10. Give a piece of my mind to – President Obama, as well as all Senators and members of the House regardless of political affiliation.    
  11. See turn their life around – Amy Winehouse.  Incredible talent but a troubled soul.
  12. Be stranded on a desert island with – Johnny Depp

 

How about you?   What would your list look like and who would be on it?

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

